Aktivleiter

IMG_5918.jpg

Priska Betschart

Gymnastik Kleinfeld

Gymnastik Grossfeld

 

Tel:    079 363 02 59

Mail: priska_betschart@hotmail.com

Dominik Betschart

Gymnastik Kleinfeld

Gymnastik Grossfeld

Tel:    076 421 01 10

Mail: dominik@stv-muehlau.ch

Dominik Leu

Leichtathletik

Steinheben

 

Tel:    076 406 40 46

Mail: dominikleu@stv-muehlau.ch

Reto Niederberger

Fachtest Allround

 

Mail: reto.niederberger@bluewin.ch

Thomas Meyer

Fachtest Allround

Mail: meyer_tom89@yahoo.de

Tobias Bättig

Volleyball Mixed

Tel:    079 426 38 70

Mail:  to.baettig@hotmail.com

Nadja Zimmermann

Männerturnen (Fit und Fun)
 

Tel:    079 738 65 44

Mail:  n.zimmi@gmx.ch

Frauenriege

Brigitte Mettler

Leiterin

 

Tel:    056 668 16 67

Mail: mett.brig@gmx.ch

Sabine Ayachi
Leiterin (Yoga)

Tel:    056 535 68 10
Mail: sabine_aychi@yahoo.com

Sandra Stäger-Bucher
Leiterin


Mail: sandra77@gmx.ch

 
 

Jugileiter

IMG_5929.jpg

Yasmin Rütter
Gymfreaks


Mail: yasmin.ruetter@hotmail.com

STV-Mühlau

Adrienne Giger
Gymcats
 
Tel:    075 412 17 30
Mail: adrienne.giger@bluewin.ch

Fiona Buholzer

Gympingus

 

Tel:    076 325 02 98

Mail: fiona@buholzer.info

Chantal Baumann
Gymcats / Gymfreaks
 

Mail: chantal.b_97@hotmail.com

Sarah Hintermann

Gymtigers

 

Tel:    079 197 04 78
Mail: s.hintermann2002@gmail.com

Samira Strebel
GymPingus
 
Tel:   076 595 44 64
Mail: samirastrebel05@hotmail.com

Muriel Giger
Gymcats
 

Mail: muriel.giger@bluewin.ch

Nina Hintermann
Gymtigers
 
Tel:    079 777 65 44
Mail:
nina.hintermann2004@gmail.com

Lisa Müller
GymPingus
 
Tel:   079 572 54 21
Mail: lisa@mueller-michel.ch

Carina Henggeler

KiTu

 

Tel:   076 391 21 76  

Mail: carina.henggeler@gmail.com

Nadine Ehrler

KiTu

 

Tel:   079 883 81 48

Mail: nadine.ehrler@hotmail.com

Judith Wey-Zürcher
MuKi

Tel:    079 525 08 01
Mail:  judith@stv-muehlau.ch

Sven Giger

Steinheben GymKids

 

Tel: 079 123 06 84

Mail: sven.giger@bluewin.ch

 

diverse Ämtli

Ignazia Betschart

Materialwart

Tel:    078 673 63 36

Mail: ignazia.venzin@bluewin.ch

Jonas Rütter

Fähnrich

 

Tel:    076 456 12 91

Mail: jonasruetter@hotmail.com